Saira Lortan

I am a 26-year-old woman, born and raised in Johannesburg where I have lived my entire life. One of my biggest aspirations is to travel across South Africa and eventually the world. Although I was bred a city girl, my heart lies at sea. Another one of my aspirations is to own a home along the South African coast, within walking distance to the beach.

I have been known as a bookworm since childhood. I always preferred to have my nose in a book rather than watching cartoons, hence my passions are reading, writing, and editing. Taking my love for books into account, I decided to study English literature, linguistics, and journalism.

I have a great love for animals, and I currently have four dogs and a cat. I also love being out in nature. I am always keen to go hiking, take a trip to the beach, or take the dogs for a walk in the park. Another one of my interests is fashion. I have my own sewing machine and often create clothing for myself.

I believe we are all responsible for our actions, and we decide where we want to go in life. I think if you want to do something, and you believe you can do it, you can. All you have to do is put in the effort. Nothing comes easy, but if you put the work in you will achieve your goals and be anything you want to be. This is something I live by. I also think that building relationships and being able to work with others is extremely important. Succeeding in your endeavors often depends on how you work with and treat people, not just on what you can accomplish on your own.

I have only started my journey, but I am looking forward to experiencing new things, building good relationships, and making the most out of every situation or opportunity.

  • Listing ID: 13296
Contact details

135 Church Street, Johannesburg North, Randburg, Johannesburg, 2188, South AfricaAfrica,Global,2188 Show phone number *****

Contact listing owner

Please, login to contact this listing owner.